Latest Music
Home » Downloads » Albums / Mixtapes » Gallery Drive: Super Group of Tomorrow [Mixed by Shortop]

Gallery Drive: Super Group of Tomorrow [Mixed by Shortop]

The super group of tomorrow is here! Gallery Drive is releasing a full length album along with a Super Group of Tomorrow FREE mixtape with Shortop as a collective for the first time. Scratching the Surface is the title of the debut album and is sure to perk up new ears once the public has had a chance to experience it.

The Super Group of Tomorrow mixtape is available exclusively, right here at… right now!

Scratching the Surface album will be available in hard copies by Tuesday February 23rd. Those who pre-order the album at will get the advance digital copy by Monday February 15th.

The crew known as Gallery Drive is comprised of NomiS, Ruslan (of theBREAX), Afaar, and Insufficient Funds. These six eMCee’s have been often compared to Slaughterhouse, except the Gallery crew are all founded in a strong relationship with God. The group neither embraces or rejects the comparison. Put simply, “we make dope songs and we love God…not in that order”. Scratching the Surface gives you the song/video [view here] “Psycho” (produced by JKeys w/live drums by Tony Royster Jr.) as its lead single. Expect a very diverse and fresh sound out of this combination of artist. The album features production from S1 of Strange Fruit Project, King Karnov, JKeys, Diaz & more.

Buy the album at and download the mixtape after the cut…

01 – Hard
02 – Public Service Announcement
03 – Be This Way
04 – Exhibit A
05 – Exhibit R
06 – For What (Everyday Hero Remix)
07 – I Wanna Rock
08 – They Don’t Know
09 – Relax
10 – Starts With Me
11 – Follow Me
12 – Respect Due
13 – Tombstone
14 – I Get Money
15 – Forever
16 – Make Sure My Mic is Loud
17 – A Little Different
18 – Know We Now
19 – Gallery Drive
20 – How Long Will They Mourn Qui


Around the web

About Kevin

Owner - Kevin is the owner and founder of Originally from Virginia Beach, VA he now resides in South Florida. In addition to this site he runs HiPNOTT Records, a small independent Hip Hop label and is an Executive Producer of the documentary film DEMOS: An Independent Artist's Guide To Success. Other than music, he is a techie by trade and holds a Bachelor's degree in Information Technology.
  • Michael Stover

    The mixtape is Fire guys, Gallery Drive will blow you away go get the album!

  • Kevin

    Yeah, this mixtape is pretty hot

  • skeme

    thats DOPE to see yall post material from groups like this..been going to for a minte now..DOPE site..DOPE music..just wanna shout MARS ILL (raw material album) for turning me on to a new kind of music that didnt know existed at the time..been a fan since..PEACE

  • Vice

    GD truly are the super group of tomorrow, Real lyrics, dope beats, and music with a message! What more do you need???

  • bigdsaved

    Bumped this all day and loved it! I just got the album from Sphere and can’t wait for it!

  • JU

    Gallery Drive is the next best thing no doubt!! I was hooked when I first heard ‘Psycho’. cant wait to pick up this album…

  • Aaron

    mixtape is FIRE!!!!

Scroll To Top