Friday , 25 July 2014
Latest Music
Home » Downloads » Clear Soul Forces: Departure EP

Clear Soul Forces: Departure EP

Clear Soul Forces is a four man rap group consisting of members Ilajide, J. Roc, E. Fav, and Wimp. The Detroit MC’s released their six song EP back in October, but I didn’t grab it until late December from FWMJ.  Been meaning to put this up, but remembered today once “Pick Up the Sticks” played while on iPod shuffle mode.  Dope project from the fellas with production from Mohawke, NAMELESS, Jay Norm, FlyAmSam, Best Kept Secret, and Ilajide.

Props FWMJ


Around the web

About Thomas

From Maryland