Latest Music
Home » Downloads » New Singles » The Roots: Make My (feat Big K.R.I.T.) x undun [Tracklist]

The Roots: Make My (feat Big K.R.I.T.) x undun [Tracklist]

The Roots announced today that they’d be releasing their 13th album, undun, on December 6th and the first single from the highly anticipated LP has already arrived. Okayplayer premiered the new joint from Black Thought, ?uestlove & the rest of the crew called “Make My” featuring rising star & Def Jam labelmate Big K.R.I.T.  Check out the full tracklisting for undun and stream the lead single below.

1. Sleep
2. Make My
3. One Time
4. Kool On
5. The Jump
6. Stomp
7. Lighthouse
8. I Remember
9. Tip The Scale
10. Redford

The Roots “Make My” featuring Big K.R.I.T. by okayplayer

Around the web

About Justin

Editor-In-Chief - Justin Ivey is the Editor-In-Chief at and has been with the site since 2009, when he began working as a summer intern. Born and raised in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Justin is a graduate of Louisiana State University. He has previously written for such outlets as Complex,, SoulCulture and The Well Versed and is currently a contributor at, Knockout Nation and DIG Baton Rouge.
  • Justin Ivey

    Excellent collaboration. Would be dope if Black Thought appeared on Live From The Underground too.

  • D. Craig

    good lawdz this goes hawd

  • Pan21897

    Ah…..The Roots have never disappointed me.  I think I need to give HIGO a spin…..

  • Michael Kaminsky

    this is incredible. undun just shot it’s way to the top of my most anticipated list next to Black & Brown and The Dreamer, The Believer

  • Andy Bustard

    So dope. Glad to see classic mixing with the current. And if ‘undun’ is anything like ‘How I Got Over’, it’ll be an instant 5*.

Scroll To Top