Matt Monday: Get It Wrong


Blu Roc Records Affiliate artist, Matt Monday releases his latest single, “Get It Wrong.” His EP, Filthy which will be hosted by DJBooth, is set to drop on August 11th. Read More »

Don Speaks: My My My (feat. Scoop)


Last week Donwill and Dash Speaks dropped off ‘Ape Shit’ which gave the world a taste of what to expect from their upcoming collaboration Don Speaks. This week they are back at it with My, My My ft. Scoop which shows a different side of themselves by taking an honest, thoughtful look at “the morning after.” Don’s verses brim with ... Read More »

Pink Grenade: Famous As F*ck (Remix feat. Royce da 5’9)


Over the past two weeks, Pink Grenade has released tracks with Troy Ave., Royce Da 5’9, Dizzy Wright and Horseshoe Gang in a rapid fire manner—and now today, they are back again. Today, they link back up with Royce Da 5’9 for the “Famous As F*ck” Remix produced by Jonathan Hay & Mike Smith. Pink Grenade’s debut album, Fear Of ... Read More »

Slaine – Hip Hop Dummy (Feat. Apathy, Bishop Lamont) [prod by Lu Balz]


Boston’s own Slaine is prepping the release of his upcoming The King Of Everything Else LP. A few weeks back, he dropped “Hip Hop Dummy” featuring Apathy (Demigodz) and Bishop Lamont! All three really rip up this Lu Balz instrumental. This song is a free bonus track for everyone who pre-orders the album on iTunes! The LP officially drops on ... Read More »

AWAR x Vanderslice: The Winning Team LP

NYC rhymesayer AWAR joins forces with producer Vanderslice for their The Winning Team LP. Throughout the set, AWAR’s joined on the mic by a variety of noteworthy artists, among them BJ the Chicago Kid, Freddie Gibbs, King Los and Roc Marciano. Vanderslice handles the bulk of the production, with help from Green Steez, Jaisu and Trox. DOWNLOAD Read More »

The Combat Jack Show: The Ben Baller And Boaz Episode


A week after their legendary Chuck D episode, Combat Jack and the gang is joined by Ben Baller and Boaz. Mr. Ben Yang has a lot to say. About a lot of people. And he got it off his chest. Ya’ll been clamoring for a West Coast guest? Here it is. Baller has stories for days. Suge Knight, Dr. Dre., ... Read More »

Kid Vishis: Coward (feat. Royce Da 5’9) [prod by Chase Moore]


Today, Kid Vishis releases his long awaited debut album, Timing Is Everything, and to celebrate its release, The Montgomery Brothers liberate there collaboration, “Coward,” to officially announce Vishis’ arrival. The younger brother of Slaughterhouse veteran Royce Da 5’9, Kid Vishis began rhyming in family freestyle basement sessions while still in high school. In addition to his own “Sick Em” mixtape ... Read More »