Wednesday , 1 October 2014
Latest Music
Home » Tag Archives: Sean Price

Tag Archives: Sean Price

Diabolic: Game Time (feat. Sean Price & Vinny Paz) [prod. by 5th Seal]

A trio of rugged rhymers: Sean Price, Diabolic and Vinnie Paz, all make up the foundation for “Game Time,” the latest release from Diabolic’s forthcoming Fightin Words LP, that’s set to drop 9/16. Although Diabolic might not be a household name just yet, his accolades are worth mentioning: earning a spot on Billboard’s Hip Hop and R&B charts, as well as receiving the HHUG Best Album of the Year Award with his debut LP, Liar & a Thief, are quite the accomplishments. Pre-orders for Fightin Words are now available through iTunes via digital download, or Fat Beats on either CD or 2xLP. Read More »

Bruse Wane: Beast Inside (feat. Sean Price) [Music Video]

A double dose of NYC right here with Bruse Wane and Sean Price on “Beast Inside”. The track is a remix of a song on his latest album, The Dark Knight Album.. The Day The Earth Stood Still, which also features Keith Murray. Grab the joint via iTunes. Read More »

7evenThirty: Hook Heavy (feat Sean Price) [Music Video]

Nah Right premiered this new video for 7evenThirty’s excellent Gensu Dean produced single “Hook Heavy” featuring the one & only Sean Price. The song will appear on the Mississippi emcee’s upcoming album The Problem (produced entirely by Gensu Dean), which drops on July 8th via Mello Music Group. On a side note, it’s been great to see 7evenThirty getting these major looks as of late; it’s well deserved! Read More »

Git x1Mt: TNT (feat. Sean Price & Labba) [Prod. By: Git Beats]

BBE/Yoruba Records producer Git (also known as Git Beats) and Staten Island artists 1Mt Feat. Sean Price & Labba present their 1st new single off the new Git x 1Mt Abum coming this fall on Usedwax Records. BBE/Yoruba Records producer Git (also known as Git Beats) and Staten Island artists 1Mt Feat. Sean Price & Labba present their 1st new single off the new Git x 1Mt Abum coming this fall on Usedwax Records. Read More »

Illa Ghee: Speak To ‘Em (feat. Sean Price) [prod by Crummie Beats]


In promotion for Illa Ghee’s Social Graffiti LP set to drop July 8th, the Brooklyn veteran connects with long time collaborator and borough mate Sean Price on the Crummie Beats produced “Speak To ‘Em.” Read More »

Dro Pesci & Infamous Haze: The Sitdown (Album)

Album available in stores now! Featuring Sean Price, Ruste Juxx, Cookin Soul, Cassidy, Joell Ortiz & More… Read More »

Coalmine Records Presents: Unearthed [Artwork + Tracklist]


Brooklyn-based Indie Hip-Hop label Coalmine Records celebrates ten years of independence with their heavy hitting compilation album, Unearthed. To be released as a double disc set on May 13th containing both a mixed version, arranged by DJ Revolution of The World Famous Wake Up Show, and an ‘Untagged Deluxe Edition,’ which includes three bonus cuts, Unearthed, epitomizes the boutique label’s commitment to delivering quality Hip-Hop. The tracklist serves as a who’s who of today’s independent Hip-Hop scene, packed with features from both veteran and burgeoning emcees such as Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap, Large Professor, The Artifacts, Blu, Sean Price, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Big Noyd, One Dae, Skillz, Guilty Simpson, Rah DIgga, Maffew Ragazino, El Da Sensei, and Fashawn, among others. Producers tapped include the Australian Aria Award Winning M-Phazes, Marco Polo, Ayatollah, Diamond D, Nottz, Khrysis, and more. Pre-order now on iTunes. Read More »

Sean Price x Illa Ghee: Dave Winfield (prod. by The Amazing SB)

Dave Winfield

Brownsville, Brooklyn's Sean P! & Illa Ghee throw rhymes down over The Amazing SB production on the cut, "Dave Winfield". Read More »

Onyx: We Don’t Fucking Care (feat Sean Price & A$AP Ferg) [prod by Snowgoons]


There’s been a talk of a new Onyx album for a few years now, but the group will finally be releasing a new LP titled WakeDaFucUp on March 11th. Onyx, now comprised of just Sticky Fingaz and Fredro Starr, enlists the help of Sean Price and A$AP Ferg for their second album single “We Don’t Fucking Care” produced by the Snowgoons (who will be producing their entire album). Read More »

Esoteric x Stu Bangas: The Danger (Remix) (feat. Sean Price, Vinnie Paz & Chino XL)


Esoteric and Stu Bangas enlist Sean Price, Vinnie Paz and Chino XL for the remix of “The Danger”. If you like the track, you can pre-order the 7″ here. Read More »

Recapping Statik Selektah’s Listening Session For What Goes Around
A Look Back At The Rock Steady Crew’s 37th Anniversary Celebration
#AskPraverb Volume 3: Advice For Independent Artists
Photo by Terrell "UKaY" Oscar
PeterPalooza III: A Recap Of The Birthday Celebration Turned Hip Hop Megashow
Albums / Mixtapes Instrumentals New Singles Sponsored Releases
Famoso: Loving You Is Killing Me (feat. Geo)
KN Premiere! Cymarshall Law: Planet Woman (feat. Jordan Sokel) [prod by Mr. Joeker]
RRose RRome “Try Me” (Freestyle)
Statik Selektah: What Goes Around [Album Review]
Sadistik: Ultraviolet [Album Review]
Shabazz Palaces: Lese Majesty [Album Review]
Has-Lo & Castle
Has-Lo & Castle: Live Like You’re Dead [Album Review]
Confidence Recalls ‘The Element Of Suprise’ and Signing To HiPNOTT Records
P.SO The Earthtone King Talks New Album, HiPNOTT Records & Emceeing vs. Producing
Artist Spotlight: Carolina Dirty
ACCESS: Rakaa Iriscience of Dilated Peoples
Chris Rivers: Askin [Video]
C-Loc: Ride With Me (feat Max Minelli) [Music Video]
Chris Jones Gives All Access To Watch This T.V. [Video] @ChrisJones4104
P.SO The Earth Tone King: She Don’t (feat. 8thW1) [Music Video]
Tanya Morgan Sign to HiPNOTT Records
Rest In Peace Praverb The Wyse
2014 A3C Festival: Official Lineup (A-Z) and Venues
The Combat Jack Show With John Forte